Style Saturday?

Today I think I will try my hand at a fashion post.  My go-to for inspiration will always be the one and only LC.  She always manages to look put together without being overdone. I think what is most appealing about her style is that it is so accessible. “fashion” can be intimidating, but Lauren definitely dresses for the every-girl. Oversized sweaters, scarves, a great pair of jeans, a classic pair of boots, a simple black pump – staples of her wardrobe and becoming necessities in mine.

I recently discovered her clothing collection at Kohl’s. I never have high expectations for clothing lines by celebrities, but I have to say I was impressed! Check out a few of my faves:

Screen Shot 2012-11-23 at 7.30.35 PM

Solid Roll-Tab Blouse – on sale for $26.40

Screen Shot 2012-11-23 at 7.31.46 PM

Foil Fit and Flare Dress on sale for $32.00

Screen Shot 2012-12-22 at 7.53.49 PM

Hand of God Earrings – on sale for $8.80

Screen Shot 2012-12-22 at 7.56.32 PM

Platform High Heels – on sale for 39.99

Screen Shot 2012-12-22 at 8.28.04 PM

Tape Yarn Sweater – on sale for $29.99

 Loved the sweater so much I bought it and am wearing it right now! Maybe it inspired me to write this post…

 

Leave a Reply

